Love, Trust, Hurt & Pain- Poem by Nana.

I don’t wanna fall in LOVE because I can’t TRUST no one because in the past Iv’e been HURT witch caused alot of PAIN.

After falling off a bridge why would I even go around the cliff? I can smell pain from a mile away ; I sniff it out. I dont take the time to figure out what these boys are even about. Because I do have doubt… that’s way too much PAIN

I don’t wanna fall in LOVE because I can’t TRUST no one because in the past Iv’e been HURT ….

Hurt, losing all the tears in my big eyes that my mom passed down to me. Hurting the BIG heart that I have had since a child. How can you truly love after being ┬áHURT like I have been before; my heart; tore damn boys take me for granted. My heart bleeds through my shirt, don’t you get it? Ive been HURT.

I don’t wanna fall in LOVE because I can’t TRUST no one because in the past….

Why trust the very species that is the reason I can’t TRUST anyone. The reason I don’t try to.. but I do use these men the way they used me.. ┬áRemembering the reason why TRUST left my body & soul along time ago & the fuckin very reason I don’t give a fuck that it’s gone. They have lust for that reason I’m shouting out fuck these boys & there fake ass TRUST.

I don’t wanna fall in LOVE

Comment On It...

